Hour 12: Mid-Event Survey

Still listening to the All Fall Down audiobook by Allie Carter.  It is becoming so emotional; I am also hitting the wall in terms of tiredness.  I need a boost so we made lasagna (but it still has to cool, boo! )

My Survey Answers to the Mid-Event Survey from Deweys Readathon:

I am reading the Luckiest Girl in the World still and am about to start the Mr. Churchill’s Secretary by Susan Elia MacNeal.

I have read three books so far!

The book that I am look forward to the most is Her Royal Spyness by Rhys Bowen.

I have had a lot of interruptions, but I just switch from a print book to an ebook or an audiobook depending on the nature of the interruption.

The thing that surprises me most is how tired reading can make you. I am almost as tired after 11+ hours of reading than I am after an intense workout.

Leave a Reply

